Sons of Anarchy – Yea or Nay?

I’ve been watching a lot of Sons of Anarchy with my boyfriend lately.  He thinks its just the coolest thing ever, but I’m still kind of on the fence.  There is something about biker culture that really doesn’t appeal to me.  Maybe it’s because I spend my whole childhood with my doctor-father referring to bikers as organ donors.  Or maybe it’s just that I don’t care for leather.   Not sure.

Anyway, now my boyfriend really wants a Sons of Anarchy vest with the Sons of Anarchy patches.  I was thinking about buying it for a birthday present for him and I’ve done a little research about it. So far, the website www.anarchyvest.com appears to be the best option for the most realistic and most affordable version.

Sometimes, you have to do things you don’t like for those you love.  And he better appreciate it.

What do you think about the show?  Would you want your boyfriend to wear a “SAMCRO cut,” so to speak?  Maybe I’m looking at it the wrong way . . . convince me.

3 Comments

Filed under entertainment, fashion

3 responses to “Sons of Anarchy – Yea or Nay?

  1. Bayous-less

    hahahahahha! No way can i see him wearing it, but that kinda means you have to buy it for him so he has to wear it…..

  2. Pingback: thevisionaryfilmfanatic

  3. Annie

    First season really liked “Sons”…but the whole pretext requires such a suspension of reality just stopped watching…really a doctor who hangs out with bikers… Don’t think so!
    Good caste however!

Leave a Reply

