Glasses for the masses

The Lookmatic Abby frames are back in stock, which is great because I destroyed my first pair over Mardi Gras and lost my second pair a week or two ago.  The are cheap and don’t hold up well, but they are great looking while they last.  Because Lookmatic’s picture is so tiny, I’ll share a pic of me in my formerly great glasses.

Oh, I forgot to mention the added benefit that they make you look like Woody Allen.

And yes, I’m wearing a granny-style bathrobe in this picture.  Because I’m the coolest.

Anyway, I’m debating buying these glasses or buying their cousin, the Shelby.

I also just bought these . . .

Pretty excited about them.   Hopefully they don’t look terrible.  Internet shopping for cheap glasses is the BEST.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

