red lips and disaster avoidance

cosmetic bee: Going bright: Poppy King for J. Crew Lipstick.

Gotta love dem lips

Realized I had made my 13th blog post just a minute ago and that I’m leaving on a jet plane to NOLA in the AM.  Whoa, bad luck.  Generally, I’m not superstitious, but I also don’t like to tempt fate, so I rushed to Pinterest to find lucky 14.

Well here it is.  Isn’t her makeup pretty?  Won’t it look pretty on me once I’ve had a perfectly normal and uneventful travel experience?  I think so . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under beauty, fun and games until someone loses an eye, incredibly important

Leave a Reply

